Ending? This is only the beginning….

Graduation HatToday marked the conclusion of a four year chapter in my life at The Master’s College.  Although graduation isn’t until Friday, I have concluded all of my academic classes!

While I am so grateful for my time at The Master’s College, I don’t really see this as an ending – rather a beginning.  Even though I have finished my college career for now, I don’t plan on ever stopping learning.  As one person stated:

You never stop learning

You should never stop learning

Learning is not just a gift, it’s a privilege.

-Unknown

 Learning is one of the greatest keys to success and already, even though I just finished my last class this morning, I already know what the next three things I am going to be studying are (I’ll be sharing soon).  I have been looking at many possibilities both professionally and in some amazing new projects and will be posting along the way what I learn

Posted on May 5, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. On your mark, get set, GO AMY!

Leave a Reply

