Meet the Support Team

Two major concerts in one week with 1,000 people in attendence listening to over 2 1/2 hours of completely original music isn’t something that happened overnight.  It took four years of an incredible and an amazing amount of support.

I have already been highlighting many of those people that helped pull this together, I would be remiss if I didn’t highlight the group of people who supported me the most and did the most to make this all possible – my family.

Eric and Kathy Mack

Whether it be critiquing my music, designing promotional material, marketing, videotaping, photographing, practicing, performing, or doing countless other tasks to make this possible, my family is the reason behind my success.

Emily Mack Designed and Photographed much of the Promotional Material

 

HQ7A1582Sister Kelly Mack Performing at Amy's Recital

 

 

Posted on March 12, 2015, in Concert. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

